Attack on Titan, one of the best anime series of all time, is getting closer to its conclusion. With only 1 episode left. We’ve previously seen Rumbling’s nightmares, but now it’s time to see Mikasa and others fight to stop Eren. Annie and Reiner join the battle against Yeagerist with Mikasa and others. To take the flying boat. And it’d be fascinating to witness how they will accomplish that in order to work toward a common goal: saving the world. So today we are here to discuss Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12.

Moving forward this post will contain some of the spoilers. If you do not want to read them please be careful. And move straight to sections like Release Date and Where to watch. Apart from this, we will include the raw scans, spoilers, and leaks for Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12. So read till the end and have a good read.

Also Read: Sono Bisque Doru Wa Koi Wo Suru Episode 11 Release Date, Recap

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 :

Recap:

Previously, the battle continues. The Jaegerists fighting Annie and Reiner have thunder spears, which Hange helped develop. They’re so good at what they do because they learned alongside Mikasa, Armin, and Jean, with many of them under Erwin’s tutelage.

Furthermore, Magath points out that Titan warriors are unable to keep their shape and fight for a complete half-day. They won’t be able to hold the port for a whole half-day against the Jaegerists, therefore they’ll lose. Their only option is to flee to a mainland port and hope the engineers have finished their work.

It’s an Erwin-style bet, but it’s also their only hope of putting an end to the Rumbling.
The Hange-crew fights the Jaegerists for the rest of the episode, only trying to keep them off long enough for the ship towing the flying boat to leave with everyone on board.

Gabbi’s shooting of Floch was a touch depressing. We were able to see things from the Jaegerists’ perspective and comprehend how desperate they felt, despite the fact that it had to be done. They are convinced that this is their only chance to save their people’s lives.

And finally the transformation of Falco. On the other hand, he was a lot like Eren in his early days. As he desperately witnessed the horror around him and sought to transform. When he was able to morph, he looked completely different from Porco and Ymir. Ymir was born without a jaw and resembled a humanoid Titan. Porco possessed a lion’s jaw and looked like one.

Falco, on the other hand, has the jaw and resembles a bird. like a falcon?

Release Date:

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 Titled “Dawn of Humanity” will be released on 3rd March 2022. According to the official sources. And as we all know Attack on Titan is a weekly anime, releasing every Sunday. However, the anime’s official Twitter account revealed on Wednesday that the 12th episode would be postponed by one week. The actual cause of the delay has yet to be determined. Instead of March 27, Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 will air on April 3. The episode will air 10 minutes later on March 6th, at 12:15 a.m. instead of 12:05 a.m.

Here are the Official Dates and Times for the episodes release:

  • Pacific Time: 1:45 PM PDT
  • Central Time: 3:45 PM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 4:45 PM EDT
  • British Time: 8:45 PM BST
  • European Time: 9:45 PM CEST
  • India Time: 2:15 AM IST
  • Philippine Time: 4:45 AM PHT
  • Australia Time: 6:15 AM ACST

Also, Here’s the preview of the next chapter:

“The things he saw that day,” the official preview clip says. What they talked about on that particular day… What they choose to do on that particular day… It was all just what he desired. The Dawn of Humanity will be covered next time.”

The official subtitle on Hulu is a little different, but it’s really similar. It is, however, a little more revealing in some ways. “The things seen that day…” it says. The topics they discussed… The decisions made on that particular day… He had predetermined everything. “The Dawn of Humanity” is the title of the next episode.

Where To Watch Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12?

Here are the official links to the sites where you can watch the latest episodes of Attack on Titan:

(Please use official sites for watching anime or reading manga, as it shows your support towards your favorite animes).