Authors

Jaspreet Singh – CEO

Howdy, I am Jaspreet Singh – A passionate blogger who continuously searches for new things and the one who likes to explore. There is plenty of misinformation when it comes to the latest news, so, I started this site. Follow me on Facebook! For any questions/complaints mail me at jaspreet@omnitos.com.

Main Email: jaspreet@omnitos.com

Nandan Kumar – Auhtor

Hey! I am Nandan Kumar. 20 years young tech-enthusiast. I have my majors in Economics major from the University of Delhi and crave for logical and in-depth analytic approach to any news article.  I believe in well-researched content publishing which adds value to the community. I have been a content writer for various news sources including Omnitos.com and Graystar.org. Contact me at nandan@omnitos.com

Reuben Crasto – Author

I am a blog writer for Anime News and Spoilers from 5 years. My favorite Anime is SNK. If you have any query or want to contact me just drop an email at reuben@omnitos.com

Vaibhav – Author

I am a news writer for the last 2 years. I just want to bring the latest anime news to the people. I love 7 deadly sins, Tokyo Ghoul and DBS. Contact me at vaibhav@omnitos.com

Shubham – Author

Anime and News blogger since 4 years. Started blogging at age 14. Favorite anime is ‘One Piece’. Favorite Quote of SNK By Eren “If you win you live; If you lose you die; But if you don’t fight you can’t win.” You can Contact me by dropping an email at shubham@omnitos.com

Praveen Jeph – Author

I am a passionate blog writer for Anime, Movie News and Spoilers from 3 years. My favorite Anime is Dragon Ball Super. If you have any query or want to contact me just drop an email at praveen@omnitos.com