Black Clover manga from the last few chapters is just going amazing. In terms of the storyline, action, and particularly the twists. Many fans originally anticipated that the Black Clover series would continue until 2022 to its climax. Even though the global Black Clover community has known that the series is about to enter into its final story arc. But it has recently been made official that The Black Clover will take a more than a 3-month sabbatical. Beginning with the publication of Black Clover Chapter 332!

Check out the latest article on Blue Lock Chapter 181 Release Date Revealed With Spoilers

When is Black Clover Manga Resuming?

Online speculations have been emerging for the past few weeks, that the Black Clover manga series is getting ready to take a long hiatus. So that author Yuki Tabata can get ready for the series’ final story arc.

The Weekly Shonen Jump News Twitter website first tweeted about the suspected break on April 20. “According to leaks, Black Clover by Yuki Tabata will be entering a brief hiatus starting Weekly Shonen Jump Issue #23.”

Only a few hours later, the page did confirm this information again, responding to the initial post and adding, “Black Clover by Yuki Tabata will be entering a 3-month sabbatical starting Issue #23, in order to prepare for the “Final Arc/Chapter” of the series.” Sadly, the three-month delay for the Black Clover manga has now been confirmed. With Viz Media posting an official blog entry about the break.

And is now expected sometime around August 7, 2022.

Chapter 331 Recap:

The manga’s conclusion will certainly begin with the forthcoming chapter i.e Black Clover Chapter 332. The most significant plot twist in the entire series may have been revealed in the latest chapter. It was uncovered that Wizard King Julius Novachrono was the fourth Zogratis brother. And to top it all off, he served as Astaroth, the Time Devilhost.

Asta & yuno

It will be interesting to watch how the manga develops now that Lucius Zogratis, a.k.a. Julius Novachrono, has Lucifero’s heart. The last arc will revolve around Asta and Yuno’s clash with the superior devils.

Previously, Asta and Liebe talks about Licita. While Yuno Meets his mother after a long time. And they both remember their resolve of becoming the wizard king.

Damnatio gives the wizard king the conclusions of his research on devils over the course of the last century. Then he explains that Megicula was merely a devil’s replacement and never a component of the Qliphoth Tree. He then goes on to describe how the Underworld functions under the control of the three well-known devils.

The Time Magic Devil, Astaroth, vanished from the underworld a very long time ago, according to Damnatio’s explanation. Damnatio is now skeptical and ponders why Julius is the only user of time magic in the entire globe.  And then the Black Clover brings its biggest twist. Julius initially tries to put on a front, but after killing Damnatio, he shows his true colors. Adrammelech makes an appearance at the end of the chapter and claims that everything is going according to plan.

Black Clover Chapter 332 Release Date & Where to Watch:

So far there is no definitive date set for the Black clover chapter 332. Although the three-month vacation has been confirmed, chapter 332’s anticipated releasing date will be around Sunday, August 7th, when the Black Clover manga series will continue.

And as we all know Black Clover is a weekly manga, released every Sunday. If there are further changes in the dates this article will be updated accordingly.

Chapter 332 will be available in Japan at 12 AM JST. Here are the official Dates and Times for the chapters release:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PST
  • Central Time: 10 AM CST
  • Eastern  Time: 11 AM EST
  • British  Time: 4 PM BST
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM IST

Here are the official links to the sites where you can read the latest Chapter:

Viz Media

MANGAPlus.

(Please use official sites for watching anime or reading manga, as it shows your support for your favorite Animes/Manga).