The classroom of the elite may not have a unique story due to its character development and some twists. It is worth the time. After the long wait, Season 2 is finally here. And fans are loving it absolutely. In episode four, Kiyotaka believes that Kikyo exposed her VIP information to the other class. Which made him suggest that he, Kikyo, and Suzune should monitor Team White. Is Kiyotaka right? What will he do if Kikyo sold out her information? Find out in Classroom Of The Elite Season 2 Episode 5.

So stay tuned and read along the details of the release date and where to watch the upcoming Classroom Of The Elite Season 2 Episode 5.

Check out the latest on Solo Leveling Anime Might Change Hero’s Nationality.

Classroom Of The Elite Season 2 Episode 5:

There is still no word on the title of Classroom of the Elite Season 2 Episode 5, and the production company hasn’t released a sneak teaser. In the early half of the fourth episode, Class 1-D will produce a traitor, according to Ayanokouji, who informed Karuizawa of this.
At the conclusion, he also told Suzune that Kushida would be part of a three-person squad that would monitor Team White Classes 1-B and 1-C. Kushida could be exposed by Ayanokouji as the traitor of Class 1-D.

Release date & Where to Watch:

The Classroom of the Elite Season 2 Episode 5 will be released on August 1st, 2022. Yes, just a wait of almost 4 more days. The fans might already know that it’s a weekly series. If there would be any changes in the schedule this article will be updated.

Here is the official release time for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 6:00 AM
  • Central Time: 8:00 AM
  • Eastern Time: 9:00 AM
  • UK Time: 2:00 PM

As to where you can watch the latest episodes. Overlord Season 4 is available to watch on Crunchyroll.

Episode 4: Recap

The Sports Festival arc will be in the Classroom of the Elite Season 2 following the conclusion of the Cruise Ship Special Test. Mind games won’t unquestionably be in the upcoming event, which will push the physical limits of ANHS pupils to the maximum.

The classes must take part in the Sports Festival, where they are split into two primary groups: Red and White, while the current challenge is still going on. White is made up of Classes B and C whereas Red is made up of Classes A and D.

Classroom of the elite Season 2

While the bottom 10 placements would get demerits, the top three placements will receive unique benefits like 1,000 private points or bonuses on their tests. Suzune wants the weaker students to be with the stronger students, but Kei disagreed, sparking a heated argument between the two.

After Suzune spoke to her classmates as being inept, the majority of the class ultimately chose to support her plan. Then, Kiyotaka feels that Class D contains a traitor, and he speculates that Kikyo could be the traitor.