Kazuya’s life is becoming increasingly complex. In an effort to balance all of his relationships. Episode after episode, Rent a Girlfriend only gets better and better. And that’s what makes it so great to watch. Everyone is waiting for Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 4. And here is every update on the latest chapter that you need to know. So let’s get into the mood of romance and enjoy reading.

Just a side note if you haven’t watched yet the latest episode, you will definitely be getting spoilers here. So try to avoid the recap section.

While you are here also check out Blue Lock Chapter 181: Raw Scans And Spoilers

Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 4

 Episode 3 Recap:

Previously on Rent A Girlfriend “The Return of the Girlfriend. After losing her keys, Chizuru knocks on Kazuya’s door. Kazuya is astonished to see Chizuru enter his unit and climb the balcony to reach her rear door.

Rent a girlfriend season 2

Such a strategy, however risky, results in Kazuya stopping Chizuru from falling, just in time for Mami to show up and force them to hide. Mami realizes that Chizuru’s purse is in Kazuya’s apartment as she is wondering where Kazuya might be after leaving.

To report her lost keys, Chizuru goes to their landlord. Chizuru and Kazuya then discuss their goals, desires, and challenges. The episode was just epic filled with comedy romance and full of nervousness.

Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 4: Release Date

Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 4 titled “Night and Girlfriend” will be released on 23rd July. Yes, just a wait of almost 2 more days. The fans might already know that it’s a weekly series. If there would be any changes in the schedule this article will be updated.

Fans from North America and Europe must be able to stream the 4th episode on Friday, July 22, due to timezone changes. Here is the official release time for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 11:30 AM (Friday, July 22)
  • Central Time: 1:30 PM (Friday, July 22)
  • Eastern Time: 2:30 PM (Friday, July 22)
  • UK Time: 7:30 PM (Friday, July 22)

Where to Watch Rent A Girlfriend:

Here are the official websites from where you can watch the episode:

Crunchyroll

(Please use official sites for watching anime or reading manga, as it shows your support for your favorite animes).