Shuumatsu no Harem Episode 11 will bring the anime one step closer to the finale. This anime has been a top choice due to its interesting plot. And what happened in the last episodes left fans with lots of curiosity. So here’s a short recap with the Shuumatsu no Harem Episode 11 release date and where you can watch it?

Have a good read and if you haven’t watched the latest episode of Shuumatsu no Harem. Then there might a few spoilers for you. So read the article accordingly.

Also Read: Mashle Magic and Muscles Chapter 101: Release Date and Details

Shuumatsu no Harem Episode 11:

Recap:

We were previously left on an explosion at the abandoned hospital, as seen by Reito and the group. Shota wakes up in a hospital after being injured in an attempted kidnapping by a terrorist. Karen astonished him by explaining everything to him, and she shielded Erika to protect her. Shota questioned Karen about why she didn’t sleep with her, and she replied that she wanted to dominate the world.

Elisa’s terrorists, on the other hand, kidnapped a man named Zen Kinebuchi, and he decided to help her with it. Chloe’s group took over Japan, and she ordered the breeding program to be temporarily halted until the terrorists were dealt with.

Shota accepted reluctantly since he was irritated when she separated him from the girls. Later, Akane informed that Kihara and others will speak with the convicts in front of the council members about inventing the MK Virus. Meanwhile, Elisa trespassed over the radio to announce his Izanami gang.

They stated that all of the world’s leaders built this society in order to create a planet dominated by women. Izanami, on the other hand, is motivated to save the guys. They also asked that all of the men be in quick stasis, but Reito’s squad decided that Chloe should not be rushed and must go. They later discovered Shot and Karen in Reito’s room as the show came to a close.

Release Date:

Shuumatsu no Harem Episode 11 Titled “Escape” will be released on 18th March 2022. According to the official sources. And as we all know Shuumatsu no Harem is a weekly anime, released every Friday. If there’s a change in the dates this article will be updated accordingly.

It is slated for release at 12:55 AM JST. Here are the official Dates and Times for the episodes release depending on your geographical location:

  • Pacific Time: 4:30 AM PT
  • Central Time: 6:30 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 7:30 AM EST
  • British Time: 1:30 PM BST

Where To Watch Shuumatsu no Harem Episode 11?

Here are the official links to the sites where you can watch the latest episodes of Shuumatsu no Harem:

(Please use official sites for watching anime or reading manga, as it shows your support towards your favorite animes).