Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 175 Release Date Revealed

Howdy guys, in this post, we are going to be talking about Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 175. We’ve included details such as the official release date and where you can read it without any trouble. So, let’s get started:-

Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 175

Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon is a Korean novel written by Sosori which has been adapted into a manhua/manga by Studio Ant. Skeleton Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon is a Korean manhwa about a dungeon minion who dies after failing to protect his mistress and wakes up with his initial summoner 10 years later. The skeleton, who can see blue notification boxes that look like they’re from a game, uses his power to wake up in the past to try to safeguard those he cares about, only to fail constantly. Every time the skeleton learns more about the world, it becomes increasingly confusing as difficult realities about individuals, nations, and reality as a whole emerge.

Also, Read:- Arifureta Season 2 Episode 4 Release Date And Where To Watch?

What is the release date of Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 175?

As per the details we got, Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 175 is going to release by 30th January 2022.

Release Time

Now as for our international audience the official English translations for the latest chapter will be available by the following date and time in these countries:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM on Friday
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 AM on Friday
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon on Friday
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM on Friday

Where To Read Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 175?

According to our sources, we can read Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 175 on ManhwaBookShelf.com.

Note:- We highly condemn the use of unofficial and illegal manga reading platforms. A new chapter is expected to release every week as it is a weekly shonen jump manga.