Yuuki Yuuna is a Hero is airing since 2014 and is still one of the popular anime among the viewers. In fact, the popularity is growing season after season. Also knows as Yuuki Yuuna Wa Yuusha De Aru, it have 3 seasons. Today we are bringing you the release date, time of Yuuki Yuuna is a Hero Season 3 Episode 10.

Yuuki Yuuna Wa Yuusha De Aru season 3 will have 12 episodes, so let’s see what’s next in Yuuna Yuuki’s ordinary life. Have a good read and let us start towards the good stuff.

Yuuki Yuuna is a Hero: Season 3 Episode 10

Fans are left with many questions at the end of episode 9. And if you are not paying attention, you must be a bit confused. Yuuki Yuuna is a Hero Season 3 Episode 10 will throw some light on the issues like:

Whatever became of Yuna, and how does the curse impact her and others around her, including Karin. Mebuki boosting her game with the Sentinels, who’ve been fending off the enemies. And would they still be able to keep their ground?

Release Date:

Yuuki Yuuna Wa Yuusha De Aru season 3 is airing for 12 episodes. As fans might already know that new episode airs every Friday at 01:55 PM JST. While the new episode i.e. episode 10 will air on 3rd December 2021. Time may vary according to which time zone viewers fall under:

Pacific Time: 9:55 AM PT

Central Time: 11:55 AM CT

Eastern Time: 12:55 PM EST

British Time: 5:55 PM BST

Where to read/ Watch:

If you want to watch or read manga, here are the links to the official sites:

Anime: HiDive.

(Please use official sites for watching anime or reading manga, as it shows your support towards your favorite animes).

Yuuki Yuuna is a Hero: Recap

Previously we have seen that the Shinkon ceremony is going. During which The Sentinels were assigned a mission: to employ a powerful canon to keep the enemy at bay until the ritual is completed.

Yuuki Yuuna Wa Yuusha De AruMebuki and Taisha have a small chat regarding the recollections of the fire-offering. Since they changed and Taisha has not much spoken about them. later Mebuki is devastated when Taisha tells her about the curse of Yuuna.

We also see that Karin’s point of view is inconsistent with that of Mebuki’s, and as a result, they fought the entire night.

About Yuuki Yuuna Wa Yuusha De Aru:

Set in the world of fantasy and along the lines of a slice of life, Yuuki Yuuna is a Hero is a must-watch. The anime follows the ordinary life of Yuuki Yuuna, who is a second-year middle school student. The year is 300, the era of gods. Yuuki Yuuna is a member of “The Hero Club”. The members of this club fight off mysterious beings called “Vertex” as part of their club activity.

Also, read what is happening in the latest Episode of Demon Slayer.