Attack On Titan season 4 part 2 episode 4

What the hell previous episode was? The episode featured action, plotline, animation, and most important was the character play. Zeke’s entry in the episode turns the table in the favor of Eren. On the other hand, all the eldians are now free in order to protect Eren Yeager. Furthermore, Zeke’s stone-throwing technique really put a huge impact on Marley’s army. Overall, it was a really great episode. Now, in the upcoming chapter, Attack On Titan Episode 78, what are properties does this episode is going to show? Shingeki No Kyojin Episode 78 is going to be a blockbuster episode. We know why do you know? Let’s find out and talk more about AOT Episode 78:-

Attack On Titan Episode 78

With the release of the previous episode, the franchise made it very clear that they are going to make this series a blockbuster in every possible aspect and this is what exactly happened. The previous chapter seems to be perfect in every possible angle you could imagine. The animation was top-notch, the sound effects were top-notch, and it is obvious that we couldn’t complain about the storyline. The upcoming episode of the series is Attack On Titan 78:-

What is the title of SnK Episode 78?

According to our source, the title of Shingeki No Kyojin 78 aka Attack On Titan Episode 78 is “Two Brothers”.

What is the release date of AOT Episode 78?

According to official statistics, Attack On Titan Final Season Part 2 Episode 3 or Attack On Titan Episode 78 will be published on January 23rd, 2022. Apart from that, “Two Brothers” will be the title of the first episode of AOT Season 4 Part 2 Episode 3. It will be the most anxiously awaited episode of Attack on Titan. Here are the dates and times:-

Also, Read:- Call of Duty Vanguard: Attack on Titan Levi Skin Revealed

Pacific Time: 12:45 PM PST (January 23rd)

Central Time: 2:45 PM CST (January 23rd)

Eastern Time: 3:45 PM EST (January 23rd)

British Time: 8:45 PM GMT (January 23rd)

European Time: 9:45 PM CET (January 23rd)

Indian Time: 2:15 AM IST (January 24th)

Where To Watch Attack On Titan Episode 78?

According to reports, the final season would consist of 12 episodes, with Attack On Titan Episode 87 serving as the conclusion. That suggests the premiere of Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 will be in March 2022. Now, let’s go further for Shingeki No Kyojin Episode 78. As per the official details we got, you can stream SnK Episode 78 on:-

 Crunchyroll

 Funimation

Aot 77 is going to be a hit and there is no doubt about it.