Attack On Titan Episode 83

So, in the previous episode, we saw how Eren’s decision of crushing the world is putting an impact on a global level. We saw how Eldians around the world, reacted to this decision of the founder. On the other hand, the previous episode also revealed the backstory of Annie. So, yes, Annie is back and it seems like she is up to something. The episode ended with a revealing limelight Levi and Hange. Now, what do you think, is Levi going to make an appearance in the upcoming episode, which is Attack On Titan Episode 83.

Note- This post may contain spoilers. If spoilers bother I suggest you read it with utmost care. We will update the article with all the spoilers, leaks, and raw scans for Attack On Titan Episode 83, including the sources to read it online. So you needn’t worry. Make sure you read the complete article for all the details-

Attack On Titan Episode 83

With the publication of the last episode, the franchise made it clear that they intended to make this series a blockbuster in every manner possible, and that is exactly what happened. The preceding chapter appears to be excellent in every manner you can imagine. We couldn’t fault the animation or the sound effects, and there was no way we could fault the plot. As a result, we’ve got another update in the series for you. In this piece, we’ll talk about Shingeki No Kyojin aka Attack On Titan Episode 83, and we’re convinced that AOT Season 4 Part 2 Episode 8 will be a hit.

What is the release date of AOT Episode 83?

Attack On Titan Final Season Part 2 Episode 8 or Attack On Titan Episode 83 will be released on February 28th, 2022. According to official data, Apart from that, the first episode of AOT Season 4 Part 2 Episode 8 will be titled “Pride” It will be Attack on Titan’s most eagerly anticipated episode. The following are the dates and times:

  • Pacific Time: 12:45 PM PST (February 28th)
  • Central Time: 2:45 PM CST (February 28th)
  • Eastern Time: 3:45 PM EST (February 28th)
  • British Time: 8:45 PM GMT (February 28th)
  • European Time: 9:45 PM CET (February 28th)
  • Indian Time: 2:15 AM IST (February 28th)

Attack On Titan Episode 83 Release Date

What is the title of Attack On Titan 83?

According to our source, the title of Shingeki No Kyojin 81 aka Attack On Titan Episode 83 is “Pride”.

Where To Watch Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 8?

According to reports, the final season would consist of 12 episodes, with Attack On Titan Episode 87 serving as the conclusion. That suggests the premiere of Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 will be in March 2022. Now, let’s go further for Shingeki No Kyojin Episode 83. As per the official details we got, you can stream SnK Episode 82 on:-

 Crunchyroll

 Funimation