Since the Rumbling began. Marleyans have had to choose between joining forces with the Eldians or dying under the mass of titans. Theo Magath, the Marley army’s commander, unexpectedly volunteered to join Hange’s soldiers. Now you’ll see how they’re working together to stop Eren. With this, they are going to move forward towards the port in order to reach Eren. But will it be easy? All will be revealed in Attack On Titan Episode 85.

Moving forward this post will contain some of the spoilers. If you do not want to read them please be careful. And move straight to sections like Release Date and Where to watch. Apart from this, we will include the raw scans, spoilers, and leaks for Attack On Titan Episode 85. So read till the end and have a good read.

Also, Read: Top 10 Anime Similar to Detective Conan

Attack On Titan Episode 85:

The previous episode led us all to a night camping trip in the heart of the forest by Marley and Eldia’s ally forces. They had several severe discussions and disagreements, but they eventually agreed to collaborate. The episode was significant in terms of highlighting the collaborative efforts of these people from distinct origins.

The War for the Paradis is on. And not even the Jaegerist are allowing Hange and his posse to cause problems. The port has been taken over by Jaegerists, and it is now up to Hange, Armin, Mikasa, and others to figure out how to reclaim it.

Images from the Episode 85

Chapter 128 of the manga will be adapted for Attack on Titan Episode 85. Hange and Magath will begin by evaluating the circumstances, beginning with Floch’s hijacking of the port. They’ll begin devising a strategy to retake the port while keeping Azumabito’s safety in mind. The new episode will also include a number of details that will assist us in moving forward.

Release Date:

Attack on Titan Episode 85 Titled “Traitor” will be released on 13th March 2022. According to the official sources. And as we all know Attack on Titan is a weekly anime, releasing every Sunday. If there’s a change in the dates this article will be updated accordingly. This will also be a crucial episode since Eren’s followers will arrive here.

Here are the official Dates and Times for the episodes release:

  • Pacific Time: 01:45 PM PST (March 13th)
  • Central Time: 2:45 PM CST (March13th)
  • Eastern Time: 4:45 PM EST (March13th)
  • British Time: 8:45 PM GMT (March 13th)
  • European Time: 9:45 PM CET (March 13th)
  • Indian Time: 2:15 AM IST (March 13th)

Also, Here’s the preview of the next chapter:

Where To Watch Attack on Titan Episode 85?

Here are the official links to the sites where you can watch the latest episodes of Attack on Titan:

(Please use official sites for watching anime or reading manga, as it shows your support towards your favorite animes).