Solo Leveling is one of the most prominent franchises out there and there is no doubt bout it. From action to the great storyline, this series has captured the heart of almost every manhwa reader or manga reader out in this world. Recently, the battle between Jin-Woo Vs Antares revealed the true power of Shadow Monarch Ashborn. “From within my body, from inside of this enormous, I can feel the incredible and unimaginable amount of power endlessly flowing through me”. The previous chapter featured a great amount of intensity and after that, those most awaiting chapter, Solo Leveling Chapter 176 got delayed. But why thou? Is there any solid reason? Let’s find out:-

Solo Leveling Chapter 176

As we already mentioned above that the previous chapter of Solo Leveling aka I Level up alone teased the battle between Jin-Woo Vs Antares. Jin-Woo acknowledged the defensive strength of Antares- “He is got unimaginably more power and defense compared to everyone I’ve fought so far”. This sole statement means that this battle is going to reach the next level. Apart from that, we can conclude from this statement that I Level Up Alone chapter 176 is going to be a fan favorite but recently, it was updated that Solo Leveling 176 is going to be on a hiatus.

Also, Read- Tower of God Chapter 521: Ha Satcha Faces Ha Cheonhee in Final battle

I Level Up Alone Chapter 176 Release Date

Last week, the official publisher of Solo Leveling D&C Webtoon announced that the upcoming chapter aka Solo leveling chapter 176 will be on a week’s hiatus because the franchise wanted to improve the chapter so that the reader will get a better experience. So, as per the new schedule, Solo Leveling is going to release on the 8th Of December (maybe on the 9th, depending on the timezone).

Here are the timezone details regarding I level up alone 176:-

  • Pacific Time: 8-10 AM PT (December 8th)
  • Central Time: 10-12 PM CT (December 8th)
  • Eastern Time: 11-1 PM ET (December 8th)
  • British Time: 4-6 PM GMT (December 8th)
  • Philippine Time: 12–3 AM PHT (December 9th)
  • Australia Time: 2.30–5.30 AM ACDT (December 9th)

Solo Leveling Chapter 176 Jin-Woo Vs Antares

Solo Leveling Chapter 176 Spoilers

As for now, there is no leaks or spoilers have been released. Just to keep you guys up to date, we will definitely post them once they get revealed. So, stay tuned on Omnitos for further updates regarding the upcoming chapter of Solo Leveling.

Also, Read- One Punch Man Chapter 154: “Ultimate Hellfire Burst Wave Motion Cannon” Review

Where to Read Solo Leveling Chapter 176?

You can read Solo Levelling Chapter 176 from the Kakao page’s official app. Please avoid reading webtoons from illegal sites as much as possible. Or visit its official subreddit to read it.

What is going to happen in Solo Leveling Chapter 176?

The previous chapter ended on a major cliffhanger where they are in the position to land that lethal blow. As we already know that, King of Dragons, Antares is one of the strongest opponents that Jung-woo ever encountered till now. Jung Woo attained the power of Ashborn and now it seems like Jin-woo may be able to compete this time.

As per the predictions, Solo Leveling 176 will tease the battle continuation of Jung-Woo vs Antares. Chapter 176 of Solo Levlingh might reveal more information about the King Of Dragons- Antares. Maybe there are some weak points that Jung-Woo will manage to figure in chapter 176.