My Hero Academia is an extremely popular Japanese superhero anime and manga series written and illustrated by Kohei Horikoshi. The manga won numerous awards, including the Sugoi Japan Award and Harvey Award for Best Manga. As of 2022, the manga had over 65 million copies in circulation all over the world, which makes it one of the best-selling manga series of all time. And now this super successful manga is coming up with a brand new chapter! So in this article, we are about to discuss the release date and potential spoilers of My Hero Academia Chapter 359.

My Hero Academia Chapter 359: Release Date

my hero academia 359

As per the sources, My Hero Academia Chapter 359 will be released on 18th July 2022.

For the international audience, My Hero Academia Chapter 359 will be available to read on the online website as per the following schedule:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM
  • Central Time: 10 AM
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM
  • British Time: 4 PM
  • Central European Time: 5 PM
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM
  • Philippine Time: 11:00 PM
  • Australian Central Time: 12:30 AM, Tuesday

Previous Chapter Quick Recap

Tomura Shigaraki’s location was finally revealed in the last chapter. The heroes continue to fight against him. Best Jeanist tells everyone to keep moving and not let the fingers swallow them up. Edgeshot uses his “Pulp-Thread Throttle” to destroy a bunch of fingers, but only more fingers grow in its place. This surprises Edgeshot. Tomura explains that it’s the result of the All For One Quirk settling into his body, as the various Quirk Factors combine and mold the body into its original form. He believes that people in this world are full of incomprehension, lack of understanding, and rejection. Tomura, further explains that all he wants is equality in the world. Dynamight gets tired of listening to him and unleashes a wide range of explosions all over the arena, declaring they’ll destroy the main body together. In the end, unleashes his ultimate move, Howitzer Impact: Cluster.

My Hero Academia Chapter 359: Spoilers

No spoilers or raw scans of the chapter came out during the manga’s writing. It is expected that such raw scans or spoilers would start coming on online forums like 4chan and Reddit, 4-5 days before the official release date. So they might come around the 13th or 14th of July. You can stay updated with the latest One Punch Man discussions on its official subreddit r/BokuNoHeroAcademia.

Where can you read My Hero Academia Chapter 359?

You can read the latest chapter officially on Manga Plus, Viz, and the Shonen Jump App. Thanks for reading!