In order to conclude the final saga’s storyline, One Piece is on a one-month hiatus. Yes, we know that it’s a long break. But trust me One Piece Chapter 1054 will be legendary. Cause it’s the Wano Arc’s conclusion. we will be witnessing the beginning of the Straw Hats Pirate’s new adventure. However, the Wano arc is yet to reach its conclusion, the fans may witness Ryokugyu vs Luffy. The Arc seems to have more turns and twists in store for us than we thought.

One Piece Chapter 1054 Spoilers & Raw scans

Following the release of One Piece chapter 1053 on the 19th of June, the manga will take a break from June 27 to July 25, 2022. According to a post from the official One Piece Twitter account on June 7.

Check out the latest article on Solo Leveling Anime Release Date Revealed with Trailer

One Piece Chapter 1054 Manga Spoilers:

In some aspects, it was claimed that Wano Country will meet a new Admiral. Many viewers believe that this new Admiral is not as cold-blooded as his mentor Akainu appears to be. There are many speculations surrounding the impending One Piece Chapter 1054, but the one that interests me the most is the notion that we will finally learn the Joy Boy’s history.

Oda has a history of disclosing information about his creation at the start of new sagas, thus the defeat of Kaido and Big Mom might herald the start of a new era.

Ryokugyu vs Luffy will enter into a fierce clash. In light of this, Tenguyama Hitetsu and Robin are considering their future in the crypt. Hitetsu reveals that he is Kozuki Sukiyaki, Oden’s father. Robin wants to know more about the pluton, a medieval weapon. and will continue to focus on the search for pluton in Wano. Kozuki says it’s in Wano, but he is unable to pinpoint its exact location.

Franky will attempt to replicate the shipbuilding designs in the interim. During the Enies Lobby arc, those who were at risk of being abducted by the World Government were eliminated. The fact that Luffy might succeed Yonko is eagerly anticipated by readers. Despite the fact that there is a lot that could happen in Wano.

OP Chapter 1054: Raw Scans

Chapter 1054 of The One Piece 2-3 days before the chapter’s actual release, raw scans would begin to appear. We would have to hold back our excitement till then and consider all the rumors and spoilers floating about.

Chapter 1053: Recap

At one point, it appeared impossible to destroy the two Yonko because of their immense strength. Luffy had to advance quickly in order to combat the Yonko and defeated Kaido. In order to do that, Luffy had to master the Advanced Conqueror’s Haki. But he still required assistance from Momonosuke and Yamato. Luffy was knocked out while fighting Kaido after taking a terrible hit to the body, however, this event also enabled him to use the full potential of his Hito Hito no Mi, Model: Nika. And was finally successful in defeating Kaido and ending his rule thanks to the awakening of his devil fruit.

Ryokugyu vs Luffy

It was implied that Navy Admiral Ryokugyu emerges in the previous chapter. He had previously appeared in the Reverie arc, however only his silhouette was seen. Ryokugyu arrived in One Piece 1053 and eliminated the threat posed by the remaining Beasts Pirates. Using his devil fruit power, the Admiral was observed. Although Ryokugyu’s devil fruit’s name is unknown, its root-like features imply that it may be a member of the plant family.

The fact that Kozuki Sukiyaki, who was thought to have passed away years ago, was chatting to Nico Robin was, arguably, the chapter’s biggest surprise. They were heard discussing the Pluton, one of the Ancient Weapons.

One Piece Chapter 1054 Release Date & Where to Watch: 

One Piece chapter 1054 will be released on Sunday, July 24, 2022. According to the official sources. Just 12 more days to go for the battle between Ryokugyu vs Luffy. And as we all know One Piece is a weekly manga, released every Sunday. If there are further changes in the dates this article will be updated accordingly.

Chapter 1054  will be available in Japan at 12 AM JST. Here are the official Dates and Times for the chapters release:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PST (July 24)
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST (July 24)
  • Indian time: 8:30 PM IST (July 24)
  • British Time: 4 PM BST (July 24)
  • Australia Time: 12:30 AM ACST (July 25)

Here are the official links to the sites where you can read the latest Chapter:

Viz Media

MANGAPlus.

(Please use official sites for watching anime or reading manga, as it shows your support for your favorite Animes/Manga).