Solo Leveling Chapter 178

Sung Jin-Woo, the main protagonist of the series never disappoints us when it comes to changing the battle scene. The previous chapter featured the final moment of Jin-woo vs The King of Dragons. There is no single doubt that the king of Dragons aka Antares is the strongest villain or opponent or antagonist introduced in the series so far. This is the first time Jin-woo wasn’t able to defeat the opponent without the help of others? The help of others? Does that Jin-woo took the help so that he could defeat The King Of Dragons? Yes, but before that, let’s discuss the upcoming chapter, which is, Solo Leveling Chapter 178:-

Solo Leveling Chapter 178

As we already mentioned in our previous article that chapter 177 is going to be a major breakdown and that’s what exactly happened. Jin Woo won the battle. There is no doubt that our protagonist got to know some exceptionally super strong power he owns or can handle which makes more of the weakest strongest hunter alive in the series. Apart from that, the previous chapter also teased that Jin Woo decided to activate ”Cup of Reincation.” So, chapter 178 of Solo Leveling is going to feature the process of ”Cup of Reincation”. But when? What is the official release date of I Level Alone Chapter 178? Let’s find out-

Solo Leveling Chapter 178

I Level Up Alone Chapter 178 Release Date

According to our sources, this time there is no hiatus in the release date which makes the series will drop chapter 178 on a perfect schedule. So, as per the schedule, Solo Leveling chapter 178 is going to release on the 22th Of December (maybe on the23th, depending on the timezone).

Also, Read- My Hero Academia Chapter 339 Spoilers and Release Date

Here are the timezone details regarding I level up alone 178:-

  • Pacific Time: 8-10 AM PT (December 22nd)
  • Central Time: 10-12 PM CT (December 22nd)
  • Eastern Time: 11-1 PM ET (December 22nd)
  • British Time: 4-6 PM GMT (December 22nd)
  • Philippine Time: 12–3 AM PHT (December 23rd)
  • Australia Time: 2.30–5.30 AM ACDT (December 23rd)

Solo Leveling Chapter 178 Spoilers

As for now, there is no leaks or spoilers have been released. Just to keep you guys up to date, we will definitely post them once they get revealed. So, stay tuned on Omnitos for further updates regarding chapter 178 of Solo Leveling.

Where to Read?

You can read Solo Levelling Chapter 178 from the Kakao page’s official app. Please avoid reading webtoons from illegal sites as much as possible. Or visit its official subreddit to read it.