Black Clover Chapter 321

Wait, what the hell was this previous chapter of the series. Without a single doubt, Lucifero is way more powerful than the whole human magic world. On the other hand, the previous chapter gave the hint that Asta is the only one that can defeat him as he possesses the Anti-Magic. Besides this, the deuteragonist of the series, Yuno is back on the scene. So, now we can expect might go little in our heroes favor. One part is pretty clear that Black Clover Chapter 321 is going to be a hit as the raw scans of the chapter have already been released. Is the chapter on a delay? Let’s find out:-

Note- This post may contain spoilers. If spoilers bother I suggest you read it with utmost care. We will update the article with all the spoilers, leaks, and raw scans for Black Clover Chapter 321, including the sources to read it online. So you needn’t worry. Make sure you read the complete article for all the details-

Black Clover Chapter 321

Our magicians have a chance to destroy Lucifero, as seen in the previous part of the series. The chapter contained a scene in which Asta slashed one of Lucifero’s thorns. This means that Lucifero is being targeted by the Anti-magic. As a result, it’s evident that Asta is the only one who can beat him. But let us not forget that Lucifero is still far more powerful than the whole magic community, despite the fact that he is not yet in his prime. As a result, we can expect a lot of excitement for the forthcoming chapter, Black Clover 321.

What is the release date of Black Clover 321?

As per the information we got, this time there is no delay in the schedule. So, it means that Black Clover Chapter 321 is going to release on 30th January 2022. Here are the timezones:-

  • Pacific Time: 7:00 AM
  • Central Time: 9:00 AM
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 AM
  • British Time: 3:00 PM
  • Central European Time: 4:00 PM
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM
  • Philippine Time: 11:00 PM, January 31
  • Australian central time: 12:30 AM, January 31

Also, Read:- Black Clover Season 5: Release Date, Spoilers, Updates

Black Clover Chapter 321 Raw Scans

Where To Read Black Clover Chapter 321?

Black Clover is a really addictive and captivating masterpiece. Weebs all over the planet eagerly wait for a new chapter to release every week. And the best place to read Black Clover Chapter 321 Online is none other than Viz Media. You can read all the latest shonen manga chapters right here weekly without any delay. We highly condemn the sage of illegal or unofficial websites to read the latest manga chapters.

Also, Read:- My Hero Academia Chapter 342 Release Date Delayed, Predictions And Where To Read?

What Black Clover Is About?

Black Clover is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Yūki Tabata. The story revolves around our protagonist who is known as Asta. For those who don’t know, Asta is a young orphan who was abandoned and raised in an orphanage with Yuno who is the deuteragonist of the series. In the world, where magic is everything, known as Mana, Asta was born without any magic but Yuno got blessed with a rich level of Manga. Although they are all born with the ability to use Mana as a magical power, Asta is distinguished by the fact that he prioritizes physical form. Yuno, on the other hand, was a child prodigy with extraordinary magical abilities. He had the ability to control the magic of the wind. The two teenagers developed a friendly rivalry around a desire to become the next Wizard King.